Gastronomy and hotel industry

The right dispenser systems and hygiene articles for every area

No matter whether hotel, canteen, restaurant, bar, canteen kitchen, catering, Horeca or service area – enthusiastic guests whose expectations are not only met but exceeded are the best advertising.

A brilliant appearance that remains positively in the memory

All-around professional work involves noticeable cleanliness and consistent hygiene – starting with regular hand washing and cleaning of work surfaces and equipment, through careful goods receipt, to the provision of washrooms for guests and staff in line with requirements. This is not only required by law, but also satisfies visitors and ensures healthy employees. Make your everyday business easier and invest in professional dispenser systems and efficient hygiene articles. We will be happy to advise you, arrange a non-binding on-site appointment.

Professional cleaning for optimum hygiene results

Ease of use, economical consumption, hard-wearing, durable materials and maximum efficiency: With our wide range of high-performance products, important hygienic work steps are no longer a burden for your employees, but become a daily routine. Our special wipes, for example, not only make glasses, kitchen tools or work surfaces shine, but also ensure visible cleanliness – quickly and easily. But it’s not just the functional aspect that makes our wipers so appealing, they also create an atmosphere in which your guests will feel at home.

Effective measures in the workplace and regular hygiene training

No matter how inviting the location, only a motivated team can guarantee sustainable business success and delight the guest. But not only perfect service is required, but also efficient hygiene management. In Germany, employers are responsible for regularly training all employees who come into contact with food in the hygiene regulations prescribed by law. This applies to both employees and the entrepreneurs themselves. This includes instruction in accordance with Section 43 of the Infection Protection Act (IFSG) and food hygiene training in accordance with EU Regulation (EC) No. 852 / 2004.

This is what you need to pay attention to when it comes to personal hygiene:

  • Regular body hygiene / well-groomed appearance
  • always keep fingernails short (in the kitchen without nail polish)
  • Wear work clothes, headgear in the kitchen area
  • Take off jewelry and watches before starting work
  • Eating and drinking only in approved areas
  • Smoking is prohibited in all work areas
  • Do not touch food or dish surfaces with hands
  • Never cough or sneeze on food
  • Wash and disinfect hands regularly
  • Cover wounds with plasters and bandages
  • Report illnesses immediately

For more information on hygiene rules, click here and others:
www.haccp.de, www.bmel.de/DE/Ernaehrung/SichereLebensmittel/Hygiene/

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Vergleichen

Gastronomie und Hotellerie

Für jeden Bereich die passenden Spendersysteme und Hygieneartikel

Egal ob Hotel, Kantine, Restaurant, Bar, Großküche, Catering, Horeca oder Raststätte – begeisterte Gäste deren Erwartungen nicht nur erfüllt, sondern übertroffen werden, sind die beste Werbung.

Ein glänzender Auftritt, der positiv im Gedächtnis bleibt

Für rundum professionelles Arbeiten – auch hinter den Kulissen – sind spürbare Sauberkeit und konsequente Hygiene ein absolutes Muss – angefangen beim regelmäßigen Händewaschen und Reinigen von Arbeitsflächen- und geräten über sorgfältige Warenannahme bis hin zur bedarfsgerechten Ausstattung von Waschräumen für Gäste und Personal. Das verlangen nicht nur die Hygienerichtlinien, sondern stellt auch Besucher zufrieden und sorgt für gesunde Mitarbeiter. Erleichtern Sie Ihren Geschäftsalltag und investieren Sie in professionelle Spendersysteme und effiziente Hygieneartikel. Wir beraten Sie gern auch direkt vor Ort.

Professionelle Reinigung für optimale Hygiene-Resultate

Einfache Bedienung, sparsamer Verbrauch, strapazierfähige, langlebige Materialien und höchste Wirtschaftlichkeit: Mit unserer großen Auswahl an leistungsstarken Produkten, stellen wichtige hygienische Arbeitsschritte für Ihre Mitarbeiter keine Belastung mehr dar, sondern werden zur täglichen Routine. Unsere Spezialwischtücher bspw. bringen Gläser, Küchenwerkzeuge oder Arbeitsflächen nicht nur zum Glänzen, sondern sorgen für sichtbare Sauberkeit – unkompliziert und schnell. Aber nicht nur der funktionelle Aspekt, auch variationsreiches Design schafft eine Atmosphäre, in der sich Ihre Gäste wohlfühlen.

Effektive Maßnahmen am Arbeitsplatz und regelmäßige Hygiene-Schulungen

Die Location kann noch so einladend sein, nur mit einem motivierten Team ist der Geschäftserfolg nachhaltig garantiert und der Gast begeistert. Aber nicht nur perfekter Service, sondern auch ein effizientes Hygienemanagement ist gefragt. In Deutschland sind Arbeitergeber dafür verantwortlich, alle Mitarbeiter, die mit Lebensmitteln in Berührung kommen in den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Hygienevorschriften regelmäßig zu schulen. Das betrifft sowohl Arbeitnehmer als auch die Unternehmer selbst. Dazu zählen u.a. die Belehrung nach § 43 Infektionsschutzgesetz (IFSG) und die Lebensmittelhygiene-Schulung nach EU-Verordnung (EG) Nr. 852 / 2004.

Darauf müssen Sie bei der Personalhygiene achten:

  • regelmäßige Körperhygiene/gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild
  • Fingernägel immer kurz halten (in der Küche ohne Nagellack)
  • Arbeitskleidung tragen, Kopfbedeckung im Küchenbereich
  • Schmuck und Armbanduhren vor Arbeitsbeginn ablegen
  • Essen und Trinken nur in dafür zugelassenen Räumen
  • Rauchen in allen Arbeitsbereichen verboten
  • Speisen und Geschirroberflächen nicht mit Händen berühren
  • niemals auf Lebensmittel husten oder niesen
  • Hände regelmäßig waschen und desinfizieren
  • Wunden mit Pflastern und Verbänden abdecken
  • Erkrankungen sofort melden

Weitere Informationen zu Hygienevorschriften gibt es hier:
www.haccp.de, www.bmel.de/DE/Ernaehrung/SichereLebensmittel/Hygiene/

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Produktbild
  • Artikelnummer
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Produktdetails
  • Description
  • Beschreibung
  • Weight
  • Abmessungen
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Vergleichen