Management

Thomas Bruger

Managing Director / CEO
+49 36695 322-0
+49 36695 322-49
thomas.bruger@temca.eu

Assistant management

Christin Föhlisch

Management Assistant
+49 36695 322 - 171
+49 36695 322 - 49
christin.foehlisch@temca.eu

Anja Kränkel

Management Assistant
+49 36695 322 - 172
+49 36695 322 - 49
anja.kraenkel@temca.eu

Consumer distribution

Torsten Biedermann

Area Director Consumer Distribution
+49 36695 322 - 243
+49 36695 322 - 49
torsten.biedermann@temca.eu

Dispenser Development / Support

Axel Burghardt

Dispenser development / Support
+49 36695 322 - 141
+49 36695 322 - 49
axel.burghardt@temca.eu

Distribution Export

Steffan Gunz

Export manager
+49 2241 9458 - 224
+49 2241 9458 - 225
steffan.gunz@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 28

Janine Ostrowski

+49 36695 322-254
+49 36695 322-49
janine.ostrowski@temca.eu

Klaus Löbach

Export manager
+49 2243 8473 - 996
+49 2243 8473 - 995
klaus.loebach@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 24

Kathrin Köhler

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 225
+49 36695 322 - 49
kathrin.koehler@temca.eu

Ivonne Winefeld

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 0
+49 36695 322 - 49
ivonne.winefeld@temca.eu

Distribution Germany

Rainer Kümmerle

Sales manager
+49 711 7653 - 914
+49 711 7653 - 916
rainer.kuemmerle@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 20

Tina Keller

Head of Sales Department
+49 36695 322 - 251
+49 36695 322 - 49
tina.keller@temca.eu

Julia Gempe

Deputy Head of Sales Dep.
+49 36695 322 - 253
julia.gempe@temca.eu

Michael Dierks

Key Account Manager
Area sales representative
+49 4703 920 - 165
+49 4703 920 - 166
michael.dierks@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 21

Diana Düwert

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 256
+49 36695 322 - 49
diana.duewert@temca.eu

Frank Meier

Area sales representative
+49 5031 9695 - 880
+49 5031 9695 - 881
frank.meier@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 04

Nicole Glatter

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 257
+49 36695 322 - 49
nicole.glatter@temca.eu

Axel Jaensch

Area sales representative
+49 30 818137 - 97
+49 30 818137 - 98
axel.jaensch@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 23

Sandra Köhler

Sales Executive Back Office
+49 36695 322 - 259
+49 36695 322 - 49
sandra.koehler@temca.eu

Kevin Reinke

Area sales representative
+49 38848 2288-93
kevin.reinke@temca.eu
+49 162 29322-27

Christiane Wunder

Sales Executive Back Office
+49 36695 322 - 258
+49 36695 322 - 49
christiane.wunder@temca.eu

Andrea Schwarz

Area sales representative
+49 9178 9977 - 44
+49 9178 9977 - 54
andrea.schwarz@temca.eu
+49 162 29 322 - 22

Beatrix Petsch

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 260
+49 36695 322 - 49
beatrix.petsch@temca.eu

Elisabeth Zimmermann

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 252
+49 36695 322 - 49
elisabeth.zimmermann@temca.eu

Team North

Team South

Jenny Zergiebel

Sales executive back office
+49 36695 322 - 261
+49 36695 322 - 49
jenny.zergiebel@temca.eu

Marketing and Communication

Davide Crestale

Marketing
davide.crestale@temca.eu
+49 176 129322-02